Osnabrücker

Tennis-Club e.V.

Vorstand

Trainer-k-Frank
Frank Potthoff

1. Vorsitzender
Frank.Potthoff@oke.de
+49 151 14 01 11 86

Reiner Klarowitz

Anlagenwart
Stellvertretender
Vorsitzender
kaklarowitz@aol.com

Birgit Vennemann

Jugendwartin
Elternvertretung
biggi.vennemann@icloud.com

vorstand_alexander_hamann
Alexander Hamann

Schatzmeister
Alexander.Hamann@oke.de

logo
Christoph Kötter

1. Rechnungsprüfer
info@otc-1908.de

Andrea Kreling

Geschäftsstelle
Andrea.Kreling@oke.de
+49 170 578 87 10

Trainer-k-Jens
Jens Vorkefeld

Sportwart
Stellvertretender
Vorsitzender
jensvorkefeld@yahoo.de

Christine Hamann

Jugendwartin
Elternvertretung +
Eventorganisation
hamann.christine@googlemail.com

Andrea Kreling

Jugendwartin
Administration
Andrea.Kreling@oke.de
+49 170 578 87 10

Carla Klarowitz

Breitensportwartin
Carla.Klarowitz@oke.de

Oliver Holthaus

2. Rechnungsprüfer
Oliver.Holthaus@oke.de

oke
iscope
bankhaus-lampe
muuuh!
hbbn
piepenbrock
herkenhoff
wms-treuhand
gering
berstermann
tennishalle-am-buergerpark-osnabrueck
tennisakademie-osnabrueck
autohaus-pietsch
www.tennis-point.de